O Level Exam Dates

Source: http://www.seab.gov.sg/examCalendar.html

Please double-check with the above source for confirmation!

(TENTATIVE) Registration
School Candidates

 

 

Mon, 24 February – Fri, 7 March

 

 

Private Candidates

Mon, 10 March – Tue, 25 March

 

 

Oral Examination

 

EL

 

 

Thu, 14 August – Thu, 28 August

 

 

CL / ML / TL

Fri, 4 July – Fri, 18 July

 

 

CL / ML (Special Programme)

Mon, 11 August – Tue, 12 August

 

 

Arabic as 3rd Language / Bahasa

Indonesia as 3rd Language

Mon, 11 August – Wed, 13 August

 

 

CLB / MLB / TLB (Mid-Year)

Thu, 3 July

 

 

CLB / MLB / TLB (Year-End)

Fri, 26 September

 

 

Foreign Languages

Tue, 30 September – Tue, 7 October

 

 

Listening Comprehension (LC)

 

CL / ML / TL

 

 

Tue, 22 July

 

 

CLB / MLB / TLB (Mid-Year)

Tue, 22 July

 

 

Practical Examination

 

Science

 

 

Tue, 7 October – Thu, 16 October

 

 

Music Performing

 

 

Tue, 23 September – Thu, 25 September

 

 

Written Examination

 

Mid-Year CL/ML/TL Exam

 

 

Mon, 2 June

 

 

Mid-Year CLB/MLB/TLB Exam

Tue, 3 June

 

 

End of Year Exam

Mon, 20 October – Fri, 14 November

 

 

Author: mathtuition88

https://mathtuition88.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.